Working Groups

WG1: Neutrino Oscillation Physics
Conveners:
Dr. S. Brice <sbrice@fnal.gov >
Dr. K. Long <K.Long@imperial.ac.uk>
Dr. T. Nakaya <nakaya@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp>

WG1 program

WG2: Neutrino Scattering Physics
Conveners:
Dr. J. Morfin <morfin@fnal.gov>
Dr. R. Ball <rdb@ph.ed.ac.uk>
Dr. M. Sakuda <sakuda@neutrino.kek.jp>
WG2 program

WG3: Machine Design and R&D
Conveners:
Dr. Y. Torun <torun@iit.edu>
Dr. H. Haseroth <Helmut.Haseroth@cern.ch>
Dr. T. Yokoi <yokoi@post.kek.jp>
WG3 program

WG4: Intense Muon Physics
Conveners:
Dr. Y. Semertzidis <yannis@bnl.gov>
Dr. M. Grassi <marco.grassi@pi.infn.it>
Dr. K. Ishida <ishida@riken.go.jp>
WG4 program